NCAA March Madness 2021 Live

March Madness 2021 Live: The tournament officially tips off on Thursday, March 18 but first Selection Sunday will take place this Sunday, March 14 at 6:00 p.m. ET on CBS. Enjoy To Watch NCAA March Madness 2021 Subscribers to fuboTV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, AT&T TV, and Hulu with Live TV can also watch the game online.

Click here: Watch Now

This year all games will take place in Indiana, primarily in the city of Indianapolis. Games will be played on two courts inside Lucas Oil Stadium, as well as Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, and Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington.

Teams will be able to practice at the Indiana Convention Center as multiple courts will be set up inside the venue. However, all teams will be housed on dedicated hotel floors, with physically distanced meeting and dining rooms and secure transportation will be provided to and from competition venues.

NCAA March Madness Live, managed by Turner Sports in partnership with the NCAA and CBS Sports, is available now to download across mobile devices and 18 platforms, including Apple devices, Amazon Fire TV, Roku, Xbox One and for the first time, Google TV, offering fans direct access to live coverage of NCAA Tournament games.

For the tenth consecutive tournament, Turner Sports and CBS Sports will provide live coverage of all 67 games from the 2021 NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Championship across four national television networks — TBS, CBS, TNT and truTV — and via NCAA March Madness Live.

Fans can access all tournament games telecast on CBS via the web and on mobile devices with no authentication required. Additionally, fans can watch games via live streaming on TBS, CBS, TNT and truTV’s digital platforms, as well as participating TV provider websites and apps.

2021 NCAA Men’s Tournament Schedule and Locations:

Selection Sunday – Sunday, March 14 at 6:00 p.m. on CBS

First Four – Thursday, March 18: Mackey Arena, Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall

First Round – Friday, March 19 and Saturday, March 20: Mackey Arena, Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Lucas Oil Stadium

Second Round – Sunday, March 21 and Monday, March 22: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Lucas Oil Stadium

Sweet 16 – Saturday, March 27 and Sunday, March 28: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse

Elite Eight – Monday, March 29 and Tuesday, March 30: Lucas Oil Stadium

Final Four – Saturday, April 3: Lucas Oil Stadium

NCAA Championship Game – Monday, April 5: Lucas Oil Stadium